Name that tune!

Hey there!

I have been getting a few remarks on the songs played on the vlogs I’ve posted and thought I would get you guys to add a few recommendations. Would be nice for your input seeing as you’re watching them, no? As much as I am into my hardcore hip hop, my son watches so I may have to use radio edits for some songs 😉

I would also like any consctructive criticism regarding the videos themselves as I am still learning how to use iMovie and any positive comments/suggestions are needed.

Please post your thoughts below.

Love & light. xx

Leave a Reply

