Angel Runs VLM 2013!!

image

Yes YES!!!

After my disappointment with not getting a place in the ballot, the MS Society have been nice enough to let me run with their orange vest on, in my home town a day after my 33rd birthday. Some any old chick birthday runnings.

To most it sounds like their idea of hell, to me it is a honour and privilege. I will be doing various things to hit my target of £2500 over the next six months which will be fun, including a session of running and fitness for a fiver (that’s for another blog!)

If you would like to sponsor me, the link is below.

Keep checking on here for updates on my training on the run up to Virgin London Marathon 2013, which will include video blogs for your visual/aural pleasure. Boom.

Sponsorship Page

#AngelRunsVLM2013

Leave a Reply

