#DropItLikeASquat … How is it going for you?

20121213-214112.jpg

Hi guys!

We’re 13 days into the challenge, getting into serious numbers now so I thought that I would check in on you all. I have had such a nice response seeing as I posted the original photo on Instagram and Twitter so thanks to you all. Special mention to my Instagram friends in the US @fit_digitalcurls and @Imsbs who have been really lovely, and a mention to Tennille, Hayley and Eliza who have been gung-ho with their training. Well done ladies!

So, how have you been getting on? It has been quite challenging and I definitely have had to focus on a few things, some days its been tempting to skip. But I haven’t and have actually done that days squats twice a day.

Just remember that your ass and thighs will love your hard work and you’re not doing this alone I am proud of each and every one of you.

I am always here for encouragement on Twitter/Instagram.

Love and light x

Leave a Reply

