How is your #PushIt challenge going?

Hello!

I hope you’re all well and well underway with your push-up challenge? I have been quiet on the online front – many apologies, but I have been keeping up with my daily goals and hope you have been too.

We are halfway through now, so a final push(up) for the last half. As always I am checking and am here for any help/cheer leading if you need it. Push-ups aren’t my favourite so know I’m probably going through similar feelings to you.

Here are the full and modified pics, taken whilst I was away:

20130118-152908.jpg

20130118-153008.jpg

Leave a Reply

