Smoothie Saturday: 15 June 2013

Apologies for no post last week, I’m in between homes at the moment which means chaos.

This week’s post is one I’ve had before and it’s one of my favourites. Great for the immune system (ginger) with a taste of Barbados (ginger, mango and coconut water.) I love coconut water and have been trying some different brands out. I prefer the 100% varieties instead if the ones full of other things, if you’re shopping around too read the labels.

No blender photo today, enjoy my hand holding the chosen variety of coconut water this week. Recipe below.

Lime juice
Ginger
Spinach
Mango
Rolled oats
Carrot
Coconut water
Soya milk

Find your chosen combination of quantities and let me know how you do!

Love and light. xx

20130615-091931.jpg

Leave a Reply

