Smoothie Saturday: 13 July 2013

20130628-132800.jpg

(Yes, the colour isn’t appetising, but bear with me!)

Following on from my post a couple of weeks ago about adding vitamin powder to my diet*, I have found that it tastes great in smoothies (of course) so today’s recipe is my favourite combination which includes the powder. I have even gotten mum on board as despite her being awesome with her diet (my good relationship with healthy eating comes from her) she has issue with green drinks or too much textures/funny coloured smoothies.

I made this originally two weeks ago and she loves it so much that I now have to share with her lol.

Strawberries
Grapes
Blueberries
Spinach
Broccoli
Mango and apple juice
Vitamin, mineral and protein powder*

As always, love to hear your comments, let me know what you like/don’t like.

Love and light x

Leave a Reply

