Smoothie Saturday: 10 August 2013

With all the thicker recipes, I fancied a change last week and made a juice that was weird and wonderful at the same time. I love ginger and my go to juice is the well known carrot and ginger, but with no carrots and no time to go to the shop, I made this from the fridge contents and was pleasantly surprised.

I have made this since with a little soya milk and coyo yoghurt to thicken slightly.

Apple
Celery
Ginger
Cucumber
Lime juice
Spinach
Mint

Love and light. x

Leave a Reply

