Be Happy!

Monday

Today’s post is very straight forward: Do something today that makes you happy.

Today is the first day since leaving my job and I am doing the following:

1. Meeting a lovely friend of mine I haven’t seen in such a long time.
2. Having a massage.
3. Spending time in my secret place where I go to meditate/read/do nothing.

Even if you are working or are busy today, take ten minutes to do something that makes you happy today, you deserve it.

Before I go, here’s something I was told recently by someone I adore which I don’t hear often/ever and I am passing this onto you reading this post.

“You are worthy”.

Love and light xx

Leave a Reply

