Abs Like Angel

20131104-124512.jpg

It seems I can’t get away from “Abs Like Angel”, so it is back.

Every Monday in November, I will be posting very short videos on my Instagram feed @angeldeefiitness of exercises to do (with no sign of a stomach crunch in sight) as well as food tips as abs are made in the gym and the kitchen. I’m not a nutrition expert, so it will be recipes for food I eat to aid in resisting sugary/fatty snacking as they keep those abs at bay.

Any queries you can post under my Instagram videos or email me on angelicious1@gmail.com. Remember to breathe and smile!!

Love and light x

Instagram: @angeldeefiitness

20131104-124441.jpg

Leave a Reply

